Beauty and the Beast Book Tag

So was checking my favorite book blogs when I saw this tag from dulivre  . I thought why not? It seemed really fun. So here it is. The Beauty and the Beast book tag.

 

Draco Malfoy. It honestly took me such a long time to try and think of a villain.

Even thought they’re not together, I ship them so much. Morrigan and Azriel from A Court of Mist and Fury

Lazlo Strange from Strange the Dreamer.

uhhh. I’ll have to go with Saint Anything. Layla’s food combinations were just so detailed.

Bryan Oliver and Ellamara from Cinder & Ella

Dorian Havilliard from Throne of Glass

A Court of Mist and Fury. It’s my favorite book. Ever.

Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum

The fault in our stars. Every time I read this, I cry when he dies. You all know who he is.


 

And that is the end!

Leave a Reply

