BOOK DEPOSITORY ORDER | MAY 2 2017

On April 16 I ordered 9 books and 8 of those arrived in the mail a few days ago.

3 of my books were from Indigo and the other 5 were ordered from Book Depository. Like usual () beside books I will definitely be reviewing. 😊

Here are the books I ordered.

Heartless by Marissa Meyer ()

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell ()

The Midnight Star by Marie Lu ()

Fire by Kristen Cashore ()

Geekerella by Ashley Poston ()

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas ()

Just to let you know, I have read this book, it’s just that I never had a physical copy of it.

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski ()

Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

I am waiting for one more book, The Rose Society by Marie Lu. Hopefully, it will come quickly because I can’t read The Midnight Star without it.

 

Leave a Reply

