ANOTHER BOOK HAUL

Hello….

I have ANOTHER BOOK HAUL.

Yes. Another one.

I did receive 18 books earlier this month from Indigo and Book Depository (not including ebooks).

But I am a book maniac. Especially when it’s collecting. That, I LOOVE.

All these books are from value village which is my local thrift store. I lvoe value village, especially the books. Everything there is so cheap and ou can transform them into something iconic.


So anyways, let’s get on with the haul!!

The first book is City of Bones by Cassandra Clare. ($3.15)

I did not read this book yet. I always read the beginning and then I stopped because I didn’t want to read it. Or I had to return it. But now I actually have the book so I can’t escape….

My next book is Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas ($4.00)

I have already read this book, but I’d borrowed it from the library then. I officially bought my own copy. In hardcover. And it was so cheap!!

I then bought Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell.

I have not yet read it, but I have read Rainbow’s Fangirl which I loved. I’m really excited to read it. I added the book to my summer reads list on Goodreads.

The last book is the summer i turned pretty by Jenny Han. I recently watched a non-spoiler review on it, and many people have recommended Jenny Han to me.

So I’m excited.

I would definietely reccommend buying books from thrift stores. there are so many options and many books are in the original edition. SO, go and buy. Cause they are cheap.

byeeeee

laurie

Leave a Reply

