JUNE BOOK PLAYLIST

There are so many songs I loved so far this month. I have a long list. These are my favorites. These songs are not pop (sorry to disappoint).

The link to my playlist is here.

She Burns by Foy Vance

That Night We Met by Lord Huron

Horse to Water by Neptune 

GUYS THIS SONG THOOOO

Where’s My Love by Smyl

Bloom by The Paper Kites ♥️♥️♥️

Minimum by Charlie Cunningham

Steady by the Staves

Blood I Bled by The Staves

Nothing arrived by Villagers

Hopeless by The Staves

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️


If you didn’t notice, I am a big fan of The Staves. Their harmony is so beautiful and I absolutely love their voices.

Hopeless is my favorite song right now. I’m also really loving She Burns by Foy Vance. It’s such a rhythmic and beautiful song. I can’t get enough.

byeeee

laurie

Leave a Reply

