ELEANOR AND PARK RANT!!!!

Guys. I’m too lazy to post the cover cause everyone has probably freaking seen it, and I honestly don’t care that much.

I keep repeating this in every review, but MY REVIEWS HAVE SPOILERS. SO GET OUT. I don’t really care if I’m being mean because I don’t give a frick. Sorry for all the language but that’s just how I am. When I first read Eleanor and Park, I loved it. It was my baby. I loved it. And then this happened.

LILYCREADS REVIEW ON ELEANOR AND PARK.

This. OPENED MY EYES. I DON’T KNOW HOW T EXPLAIN IT.

This Lily lady touches upon every single frickin thing that was wrong and. She made me dislike Eleanor. Like

….

WHAATTTTttrrr

CAN i LIKE

poof.

mind

blownnn

OKAY.

WATCH THE VIDEO

I’m telling you. this is probably one of the best reviews I have seen. I should legit start advertising Lily because she has the best, detailed and honest reviews ever.

Let’s just say.

One thing I thought was cute.

Park was covered in skin.

And then when you rererererereread it. You realize

this sounds so stupid.

Can I get a thought bubble around everything???

LIKEEE UGHHH

you and park like each other. GET TOGETHER YOU FREAKIN DUMBBBB. UGHH. makes me want to punch Eleanor.Okay. I get her family situation, but like don’t you appreciate Oa

Okay. I get her family situation, but like don’t you appreciate Park? Like. ACT LIKE YOU LOVE HIM BECAUSE YOU DO YOU FREAKING RED ANNOYANCE!!!!!!!!!!

ok

I’m done.

Before I finish this, I wanted to say that I have a bookstagram. So you should go follow it @boqkshelf.  See, I’ve put the link here. Nice and easy for you.

byeee

laurie

 

 

 

One thought on “ELEANOR AND PARK RANT!!!!

Leave a Reply

