i want to make some changes

hi.

first of all, thank you for whoever actually reads this. I know that my blog is lonely and the only person that actually knows about its existence.

is me.

Sadly.

So I want to make a few changes.

I don’t want this book blog to be made of just books. Of course, many of my posts will be book related things, but I also want to add movie reviews, bullet journal supplies and photos and some other random things.

I am not going to post every single day. Once a week or more if i want to.

I’m thinking of writing a wattpad story.

I’m pretty sure no one on earth actually looks at this blog so…

byeee

laurie

Leave a Reply

